Seriously EMTV: Can we get any lamer-er?

21 05 2012

The following comment was picked up from Facebook, and sad to say but I’m not surprised at all.

EMTV once again takes the honours for being a DUD for a TV station.

EMTV ELECTION FOCUS*

EMTV(John Eggins’) interview of PO (Peter O’Neil) last-night was a big let down. I expected tough questions from Eggins but instead got such a soft kiss-a$& interview. The background video conveniently skipped the NPF chapter of PO’s life, and Eggins never asked about the controversial laws made by the ONape Parliament, nor his method of gaining power.

Looks like we can expect same treatment of all other Interviews in the Election Focus series.

Sigh…

Oh how I long for gutsy journalism….”

by Tokaut Tokstret

 

… yeah and give me QUALITY!

 

  • * EMTV ELECTION FOCUS is one of this TV station’s lame concoction to cash in on the election fever.
  • Give me #QandA any day and I promise you  I’ll shut up. I swear.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

